GROUP PROFILE

	Incorporation	Stated/Share Capital	Group Interest
HAYCARB PLC			Parent Company
Manufacturing and Marketing of Activated Carbon			
EUROCARB PRODUCTS LTD.	1986 in UK	£ 100,000	100% (Subsidiary)
Distributors of Activated Carbon Products and Technology in Europe HAYCARB HOLDINGS AUSTRALIA (PTY) LTD. Distributors of Activated Carbon Products and Technology in Australia	(Bristol, England) 1989 in Australia (Victoria, Australia)	AUD 150,000	100% (Subsidiary)
CARBOKARN CO. LTD. Manufacture and Sale of Activated Carbon	1993 in Thailand (Bangkok, Thailand)	THB 50,000,000	50% (Subsidiary)
CK REGEN SYSTEMS CO. LTD. Regeneration of Spent Carbon	2002 in Thailand (Bangkok, Thailand)	THB 15,000,000	50% (Subsidiary)
HAYCARB USA INC. Distributors of Activated Carbon Products and Technology and Coir Fibre Pith in the USA	1983 in USA (Woodlands, Texas, USA)	USD 1,287,900	100% (Subsidiary)
PURITAS (PVT) LTD. Environmental Engineering	1995 in Sri Lanka	Rs. 18,000,000	100% (Subsidiary)
RECOGEN (PVT) LTD. Charcoal Making and Power Generation	1997 in Sri Lanka	Rs. 370,000,000	100% (Subsidiary)
PT MAPALUS MAKAWANUA CHARCOAL INDUSTRY Manufacture and Sale of Activated Carbon	1985 in Indonesia (Bitung, Indonesia)	IDR. 37,102,000,000	100% (Subsidiary)
HAYCARB HOLDINGS BITUNG LTD. Investment	2005 in British Virgin Islands	USD 1,400,000	100% (Subsidiary)
CARBOTELS (PVT) LTD. Investor in Tourist Resorts	1991 in Sri Lanka	Rs. 368,665,000	25.2% (Associate)
ULTRACARB (PVT) LTD. Manufacture and Sale of Value Added Activated Carbon	2010 in Sri Lanka	Rs. 250,000,000	100% (Subsidiary)
LAKDIYATHA (PVT) LTD. Sewage and Wastewater Treatment Plant	2011 in Sri Lanka	Rs. 50,000,000	49% (Associate)
SHIZUKA CO. LTD. Manufacture and Sale of Activated Carbon	2012 in Thailand (Ratchaburi Province, Thailand)	THB 20,000,000	50% (Subsidiary)
PT HAYCARB PALU MITRA Manufacture and Sale of Activated Carbon	2012 in Indonesia (Palu, Indonesia)	IDR 20,508,850,000	60% (Subsidiary)
	•	•	-

A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	Dr. S.A.K. Abayawardana (Resigned from 31st	Ms. H.M.N.S. Gunawardana
<u> </u>	December 2023)	
H.S.R. Kariyawasan (Managing Director)	S. Rajapakse (Resigned from 01st April 2024)	Ms. K.A.D.B. Perera
B. Balaratnarajah (Deputy Managing Director)	M.S.P. Udaya Kumara	Ms. A I Wanigasekara (Appointed w.e.f. 03rd January 2024)
A.M. Senaratna	A.A.M. Caderbhoy	M N R Fernando (Appointed w.e.f. 03rd January 2024)
S.C. Ganegoda	J.D. Naylor	PYS Perera (Appointed w.e.f. 01st April 2024)
Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne	M.H. Jamaldeen	
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	H.S.R. Kariyawasan	Ms. K.A.D.B Perera
J.D. Naylor (Managing Director)	R. Bittel	Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	M. Marques	L.R.M.R.A.L Karunaratne
H.S.R. Kariyawasan	B.P.R. Liyanage (Resigned from 01st April 2024)	A.A.M. Caderbhoy
Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne	S.C. Ganegoda	
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	B. Karnchanabatr	Ms. C. Karnchanabatr
P. Kanchanabatr (Managing Director)	K. Karnchanabatr	Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne
H.S.R. Kariyawasan	Y.P.A.S. Pathirathna	B. Balaratnarajah
		T. Karnchanabatr
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	K. Karnchanabatr	Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne
P. Kanchanabatr (Managing Director)	Y.P.A.S. Pathirathna	B. Balaratnarajah
H.S.R. Kariyawasan	Ms. C. Karnchanabatr	T. Karnchanabatr
B. Karnchanabatr		
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	Y.P.A.S. Pathirathna	M S P Udaya Kumara
H.S.R. Kariyawasan	A.M. Senaratne	L.R.M.R.A.L Karunaratne
Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne	B. Balaratnarajah	Chris Rosauer
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne	B. Balaratnarajah
H.S.R. Kariyawasan	I.A.S.L. Athukorala	M.L. Wickramasinghe
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	A.R. De Silva (Resigned from 15th January 2024)	-
H.S.R. Kariyawasan	B. Balaratnarajah	Ms. M J A S Abeyratne (Appointed w. e. f. 01st December 20
A.M. Pandithage	B. Balaratnarajah	Ms. M.J.A.S Abeyratne
(President Commissioner)	M.S.P. Udaya Kumara	L.R.M.R.A L. Karunaratne
S.C. Ganegoda (Vice-President Commissioner)	A.A.M. Caderbhoy	G.M.G Gunawardena
H.S.R. Kariyawasan (President Director)	R. Mapahena	•
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	H.S.R. Kariyawasan	-
A.M. Senaratna	Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne	
	This is a second of the second	•
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	***************************************	***************************************
S.C. Ganegoda		
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	B. Balaratnarajah	
H.S.R. Kariyawasan	M.S.P. Udaya Kumara	•
Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne	A.A.M. Caderbhoy	-
A.M. Pandithage	G. Dourdin	•
H.S.R. Kariyawasan	S.R. Singh	
L. Teague		
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	Y.P.A.S. Pathirathna	B. Karnchanabatr
P. Kanchanabatr (Managing Director)	Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne	K. Karnchanabatr
H.S.R. Kariyawasan	Ms. C. Karnchanabatr	
J. Yauri (President Commissioner)	A.M. Pandithage (President Director)	B. Balaratnarajah
Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne (Commissioner)	H.S.R. Kariyawasan	Ronny
i ioi i iioi iioi iioi iioo ji aano (Goriiii iiooioi ioi j		

GROUP PROFILE

	Incorporation	Stated/Share Capital	Group Interest
PURICARB (PTE.) LTD. Engineering Consultancy Services	2014 in Singapore	USD 50,001	100% (Subsidiary)
HAYCARB ACTIVATED CARBON (PVT) LTD. Business Development	2017 in India	INR 3,367,970	100% (Subsidiary)
HAYCARB SINGAPORE PTE LTD Investment and Marketing	2024 in Singapore		100% (Subsidiary)
HAYCARB PHILIPPINES CORPORATION Manufacturing and Marketing of Activated Carbon	2024 in Singapore	•	100% (Subsidiary)

Directors		
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne	
H.S.R. Kariyawasan	Wong Yong Fei	
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)		
H.S.R. Kariyawasan	Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne	Elindram Srinivasulu
A.A.M. Caderbhoy		
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne	Wong Yong Fei
H S R Kariyawasan (Managing Director)	A A M Caderbhoy	
B Balaratnarajah (Deputy Managing Director)	M S P Udaya Kumara	
A.M. Pandithage (Chairman)	Ms. M.J.A.S. Abeyratne	Ronald D. Policarpio
H S R Kariyawasan (Managing Director)	A A M Caderbhoy	
B Balaratnarajah (Deputy Managing Director)	M S P Udaya Kumara	